Previous conference speakers:


§  Albrecht Reichle: Dep. of Internal Medicine III, Haematology & Oncology, University Hospital, Regensburg, Germany.                     albrecht.reichle@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

§  Alessio Papi: Dep. of Biological, Geological, and Environmental Sciences, University of Bologna, Italy. alessio.papi2@unibo.it

§  Antonella Ragnini: Dep. of Biology, University Tor Vergata, Rome, Italy. antonella.ragnini@uniroma2.it

§  Antonio Domenico Procopio:  Dep. of Clinical and Molecular Sciences, Polytechnic University of Marche, Ancona, Italy. a.d.procopio@univpm.it

§  Christopher Gerner: Dep. of Analytical Chemistry, University of Vienna, Austria. christopher.gerner@univie.ac.at

§  Clara Nervi: Dep. of Medical-Surgical Sciences & Biotechnologies, University La Sapienza, Latina, Italy. clara.nervi@uniroma1.it

§  Dora Stiefelmeier: RAM www.radioartemobile.it

§  Emanuele Bruni: Dep. of Biology, University Tor Vergata, Rome, Italy. emanuele.bruni@uniroma2.it

§  Ferdinando Vicentini Orgnani: Film director, screenwriter and producer. ferdi.alba@gmail.com

§  Francesco Lo-Coco: Dep. of Biomedicine and Prevention, University Tor Vergata, Rome, Italy. francesco.lo.coco@uniroma2.it

§  Guy Haegeman: University Gent, Ghent, Belgium. guy.haegeman@ugent.be

§  Ignacio Bejarano: Dep. of Physiology, University of Extremadura, Badajoz, Spain. ibejarano@unex.es

§  José A Pariente: Dep. of Physiology, University of Extremadura, Badajoz, Spain. pariente@unex.es

§  Lina Ghibelli: Dep. of Biology, University Tor Vergata, Rome, Italy. ghibelli@uniroma2.it

§  Maria Teresa Voso: Dep. of Biomedicine and Prevention, University Tor Vergata, Rome, Italy. voso@med.uniroma2.it

§  Mario Pieroni: ZERYNTHIA www.radioartemobile.it

§  Michael Rechenmacher: Dep. of Internal Medicine III, Haematology & Oncology, University Hospital, Regensburg, Germany. michael.rechenmacher@ukr.de

§  Milena De Nicola: Dep. of Biology, University Tor Vergata, Rome, Italy. milena.de.nicola@uniroma2.it

§  Patrizia Filetici: Institute of Molecular Biology and Pathology, CNR, University of Rome Sapienza, Rome, Italy. patrizia.filetici@uniroma1.it

§  Pier Giorgio Petronini: Dep. of Clinical and Experimental Medicine, University of Parma, Italy. piergiorgio.petronini@unipr.it

§  Sebastian Klobuch: Dep.of Internal Medicine III, Haematology & Oncology, University Hospital, Regensburg, Germany sebastian.klobuch@ukr.de

Patronized by


Sponsors